Board of Directors 

The KACoC's current Board Members are:

 

Dawna Heller, President

Dawna was born and raised in Kremmling, and is committed to growing the community economically with smart, subtle changes. She and her husband are raising their own family in the area, and are very active in the outdoor sports and recreation Kremmling provides. Dawna can be reached at dawna@grandcountyrealestate.net.

Amber Lemon, Treasurer

Amber works at our local Re/Max office and is a great supporter of our town! She can be reached at amber@amberlemon.com

Kelsey Hargadine, Secretary

Kelsey is a world traveler, and has spent time on nearly every continent with the not for profit organization Rural Orphans and Widows AIDS Network (ROWAN). She supports the global organization with a local effort, Antlers for Orphans. Boxes are located throughout Grand and Routt counties for antler donations. The antlers are then sold to raise funds for ROWAN's efforts. Kelsey can be reached at kelsey@loverowan.com.

Vick Caylor, Board Member

Vick is active in the tourism community. In addition to serving on the KACoC board, he is the manager of the Allington Inn & Suites. Vick can be reached by email at vick.caylor@allingtoninn.com.

Jody Preston, Board Member

Jody is the Assistant Customer Service Manager at Bank of the West. Jody can be reached at jmpzbiz@yahoo.com.

Grace Bohall, Board Member

Though Grace moved here in 2012, her husband and family have lived here many years. She is a CPA, currently working for DAPCPA Pope & Associates, and when not crunching numbers enjoys boating on our area's many reservoirs and attending community events. Grace can be reached at gbohall@dapcpa.org.

Han Smith, Board Member                                                                                                                                                                                                     Han is the owner of Rusty Spurr Ranch and can be reached at han@rustyspurr.com.

Dave Skinner, Board Member                                                                                                                                                                                        Instrumetal in creating and organizing the Gore Range Artisan Group, Dave's current endeavor is with the Colorado Creative District. Dave can be reached at Dave7659@gmail.com.